Milva – immer mehr (1982)



Vinyl with many light surface scratches and other optical signs of use. But cleaned and great sounding. A pleasure to listen! The cover looks also great and contains the OIS. The cover picture is a generic one and has nothing to do with the actual offer.

1 in stock

SKU: 2765919901 Category: Tags:


immer mehr

Metronome – 0060.528

Some unexpected German versions of very well-known international rock and pop songs on this Milva album. For example, IMMER MEHR with super weird political lyrics and deliberately Balearic vibes is a version of Laura Branigan’s SOLITAIRE. But the highlight remains the rocking 111 BPM cosmic disco dream called EIN TRAUM VON EINEM MANN!

A1Immer Mehr (Solitaire)3:42
A2So Bin Ich Nun Mal (Sentimental)3:36
A3Er Stand Da Und Weinte (E Io Ho Visto Un Uomo)4:09
A4Auch Der Mensch (Give It Up)3:09
A5Menschen An Der Macht (Alexander Platz)3:46
B1Wieder Mal (Birmingham)4:03
B2Ich Müsste Längst Was Tun (It's Time To Write)4:30
B3Ein Traum Von Einem Mann (Le Roi Des Fous)3:50
B4Meine Freundin (Changes)2:35
B5Wer Will Das Nicht [Laissez Passez La Gamine]3:52
  • Accordion- Günther Gürsch
  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar- Ingo Cramer
  • Arranged By, Keyboards, Saxophone- Natale Massara
  • Artwork [Cover Design]- V. Deuten Werbeagentur GmbH
  • Artwork [Picture]- Fabrizio Ferri
  • Bass- Thomas Schiedel
  • Chorus- Agnes Skulud-Hoffmann
  • Chorus- Draga Balenovic
  • Chorus- Earl Bostic
  • Chorus- Frank Turba
  • Chorus- Franz Bartzsch
  • Chorus- Jarmila Gerlová
  • Chorus- Joachim Götz
  • Chorus- Reni Kamberg
  • Chorus- Sherry Bertram
  • Composed By- Enzo Jannacci
  • Composed By- Franco Battiato
  • Composed By- Martine Clémenceau
  • Conductor [Konzertmeister]- Claus Bednorz
  • Engineer- Tom Müller
  • Lyrics By- Thomas Woitkewitsch
  • Orchestra- Orchester Der Deutschen Oper Berlin
  • Producer- Klaus Ebert
  • Solo Vocal- Milva
  • Synthesizer- Gaetano Leandro