Milva – Geheimnisse (1986)


METRONOME – 829 656-1, GERMANY, 1986

The LP is sealed and has never been opened before. The cover shows just a couple of light storage marks. Amazing original sealed copy, still in shrink, never played fresh virgin vinyl. You will be the first one to listen to this record. The cover picture is a generic one and has nothing to do with the actual offer.

1 in stock

SKU: 2551039512 Category: Tag:



Metronome – 829 656-1

GEHEIMNISSE is the German version of Milva’s collaboration album with the Greek composer and pioneer of electronic music Vangelis. He wrote all the tracks and is said to have personally operated the keyboards and synthesizers for the recordings. Some of the tracks, such as WIE WOLKEN, also come with wonderful Balearic vibes.

A1Du Gibst Mir Mehr (Tomorrow And Tomorrow And Tomorrow)5:19
A2Wie Wolken (Search For The Truth)3:51
A3Deine Frau (Other Side Of The Universe)3:40
A4Etwas Mehr (The Painter)3:33
A5Wünsche (Thursday Morning)5:30
B1Ich Weiss, Was Ich Will (Silence In The Dark)3:01
B2Dreizehn Türen (Spring, Summer, Winter And Fall)3:45
B3Venedig Im Winter (Shady Blue)3:33
B4Die Letzte Carmen (Carmen)3:55
B5Arie (Spanish Dawn)3:29
  • Arranged By- Harry Baierl
  • Arranged By, Producer- Vangelis
  • Design [Cover]- Michael Behr
  • Engineer- Jess Sutcliffe
  • Engineer- Manfred Brunwey
  • Engineer- Theo Werdin
  • Engineer- Ulrich Werdin
  • Guitar- Erlend Krauser
  • Guitar- Peter Weihe
  • Keyboards- Harry Baierl
  • Keyboards [Additional]- Werner Becker
  • Photography By [Cover]- Bernd Böhm
  • Producer- Klaus Ebert
  • Saxophone- Manfred Seegers
  • Soprano Vocals- Gerlinde Etschmann
  • Trumpet- H. Romat