France Gall ‎– Paris, France (1980)


ATLANTIC – 50 707, 50707, FRANCE, 1980

Original French first press in great shape. Super clean and carefully used vintage vinyl. Some ultralight surface scratches but always great sounding, solid EXCELLENT, and very close to NM sounding! The cover looks also great, just minor signs of age. Contains the OIS. Little sticker damage on the backside. The cover picture is a generic one and has nothing to do with the actual offer.

1 in stock

SKU: 2551023924 Category: Tag:


France Gall
Paris, France

Atlantic – 50707

France Gall’s 1980 album offers a sweet blend of 80s pop and French chanson that showcases her enchanting voice and captures the essence of the city of love: Paris, France!

A1Il Jouait Du Piano Debout4:30
A2La Chanteuse Qui A Tout Donné2:40
A3Trop Grand Pour Moi3:02
A4Plus D'été3:08
A5Les Moments Où J'aime Tout Le Monde1:34
B1Bébé, Comme La Vie3:15
B2La Mort Douce3:25
B3Parler, Parler2:42
B4Plus Haut2:47
B5Ma Vieille Europe4:32
  • Backing Vocals- Bernard Ilous
  • Backing Vocals- France Gall
  • Bass- Jannick Top
  • Drums- Simon Phillips
  • Engineer, Mixed By- Jean-Pierre Janiaud
  • Engineer, Mixed By- Patrick Foulon
  • Guitar- Slim Pezin
  • Lyrics By, Music By- Michel Berger
  • Percussion- Marc Chantereau
  • Photography By- Michel Berger
  • Photography By- Thierry Boccon-Gibod
  • Piano, Producer- Michel Berger
  • Saxophone, Clarinet, Flute- Patrick Bourgoin
  • Synthesizer, Organ [Hammond], Electric Piano- Georges Rodi
  • Synthesizer, Organ [Hammond], Electric Piano- Michel Berger