Supersempfft ‎– Roboterwerke (1979)


CBS – CBS 83712, GERMANY, 1979

Great shape. Shiny, glossy, perfect sounding. Carefully used vinyl in solid NM condition. The gatefold cover shows some minor signs of age. Light edge wear, vintage price tags. Contains the printed comic OIS. The cover picture is a generic one and has nothing to do with the actual offer.



1 in stock

SKU: 2889942940 Category: Tags:


Supersempfft ‎

CBS ‎– CBS 83712

This is the fantastic debut album on CBS Records by Supersempfft‎, the cosmic disco band from Wächtersbach, Germany, led by the two outstanding artists Franz Aumüller and Dieter Kolb. Weird electro, spacey dub and playful synth-pop that sometimes conveys a tropical holiday feeling. Unique and quirky in the best sense of the word.

A2We Found It Out3:47
A3bPipedreams On A Lilypad2:54
A4Let's Beam Him Up3:45
A5I'm Gonna Make You Big6:21
B1Be A Man You Frog5:04
B3Out Of Time6:00
B4The Best Thing Is To Get High2:34
  • Design [Story + Album Design]- Franz Aumüller
  • Drum Machine [All Drums + Percussion]- Roboterwerke
  • Engineer- Michael Bestmann
  • Engineer- Mike Ungefehr
  • Engineer [Mixing Engineer]- Fred Schreier
  • Engineer, Engineer [Mixing Engineer]- Claus Burkard
  • Engineer, Engineer [Mixing Engineer]- Tammy Grohé
  • Lacquer Cut By- SST
  • Producer- Frithjof Krepp
  • Programmed By- Franz H. Knüttel
  • Synthesizer [All Synthesizers], Vocals [Voices], Arranged By, Producer, Engineer- Dieter Kolb
  • Written-By- Dieter Kolb
  • Written-By- Franz Aumüller
  • Written-By- Frithjof Krepp
  • Written-By- John Dowland