Silvia Droste ‎– Voicings (1987)


JETON – J 2187024, GERMANY, 1987

Superb copy! Super clean and very carefully used vinyl. Some ultra light surface scratches from storage. Otherwise strong EXCELLENT, almost NM condition and perfect SOUND! The cover looks great with a PROMO COPY sticker. The cover picture is a generic one and has nothing to do with the actual offer.

1 in stock

SKU: 1916965739 Categories: Tag:


Silvia Droste

Jeton ‎– J 2187024

Wonderful and really lovely, high-quality female vocal jazz album by German jazz singer and saxophonist Silvia Droste. Featuring some great European jazz musicians like Jiggs Whigham, Ack van Rooyen or Bodo Klingelhöfer for example.

A1Cheek To Cheek5:23
A2My One And Only Love5:36
A4Stormy Weather5:13
B1Easy Livin'4:37
B2What A Difference A Day Makes5:15
B3Just Fly Away5:33
B4Not Like This4:24
B5Ev'ry Time We Say Good-Bye2:05
  • Arranged By, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [7-String Guitar]- Thomas Brill
  • Bass- Bodo Klingelhöfer
  • Cover, Design- Uschi Ackermann
  • Drums- Josef Bauer
  • Engineer- Ansgar Ballhorn
  • Engineer- Carlos Albrecht
  • Flugelhorn- Ack Van Rooyen
  • Keyboards- Reinhard Schaub
  • Percussion- Christoph Haberer
  • Producer- Klaus Heiligenstühler
  • Sleeve Notes- Bill Ramsey
  • Trombone- Ernst Lessenich
  • Trombone- Jiggs Whigham
  • Trombone- Meinolf Humpert
  • Trombone- Thomas Lauer
  • Trombone- Uli Launhardt
  • Vocals- Silvia Droste