Righeira ‎– Righeira (1983)


TELDEC – 6.25 680, GERMANY, 1983

German TELDEC ‎– 6.25680 in great shape. The vinyl appears unplayed. Clean. Shiny. Glossy. Perfect sounding! Cover shows storage wear, edge wear and several price stickers. Contains the OIS.


1 in stock

SKU: 1282247229 Category: Tags:



TELDEC ‎– 6.25680

Debut album by Righeira, Italian Electronic Music & Disco act from Turin, Italy. Curt Cress on the drums and some other high profile European Jazz and studio musicians in the line up. Produced by the LA BIONDA brothers. Contains the great JAZZ MUSIK and for sure also their big hit VAMOS A LA PLAYA.


A1No Tengo Dinero4:01
A2Tanzen Mit Righeira5:34
A3Luciano Serra Pilota3:26
A4Gli Parlerò Di Te4:20
B1Vamos A La Playa3:38
B2Disco Volante4:47
B3Jazz Musik3:48
B4Kon Tiki4:31
  • Arranged By, Piano, Synthesizer [Prophet 5, Arp Odissey, Ppg Wave 2], Co-producer- Hermann Weindorf
  • Bass- Günther Gebauer
  • Concept By [Album Concept]- Righeira
  • Cover [Cover Concept], Art Direction, Design- Atipiqa
  • Drums, Electronic Drums [Symmons, Lynn]- Curt Cress
  • Engineer [Sound Engineer Rhythm Tracks]- Berthold Weindorf
  • Engineer [Sound Engineer Vocals]- Ben Fenner
  • Guitar- Mats Björklund
  • Photography By- Photostudio 2
  • Producer- La Bionda
  • Programmed By [Roland Mc-8 Microcomposer]- Angelo La Bionda