Özay & Altinay Band – No More (1984)


MOOD RECORDS – MOOD 45, 28.644, GERMANY, 1984

Great copy! Carefully used. Cleaned and great sounding. Also the cover. Contains OIS. The cover picture is a generic one, has nothing to do with the actual offer.


1 in stock

SKU: 1905786695 Category: Tags:


Özay & Altinay Band ‎
No More

Mood Records ‎– MOOD ‎– 28.644

Finest world music by ÖZAY (Özay Fecht) German actress and jazz singer born in Istanbul. Together with Altinay Band ‎performing some highly interesting Fusion Sound. Türkish, African, South American or simply great multicultural sounds from this world. Contains the amazing Afro-Tribal tune I AM NEGRO!

A1Memleketimi Seviyorum (Ich Liebe Mein Land)5:45
A2Sube A Nacer Conmigo Hermano (Steige Auf)5:16
A3I Am A Negro4:03
B1Baris Türküsü (Friedenslied)6:26
B2Los Invitados (Geladene Gäste)6:43
B3No More6:00
  • Cover, Design- Frieder Grindler
  • Double Bass- Jürgen Wuchner
  • Drums- Janusz Stefański
  • Guitar- Carlos Mieres
  • Lacquer Cut By- Henry Riedel
  • Mastered By- Henry Riedel
  • Percussion- Tom Nicholas
  • Photography By- Christian G. Irrgang
  • Photography By- Ismet Ergün
  • Piano, Producer, Arranged By- Jasper Van't Hof
  • Recorded By [Sound Recording]- Michiel Hoogenboezem
  • Saxophone- Tony Lakatos
  • Translated By [Lyrics; Inner Sleeve]- Feridun Korkmaz
  • Translated By [Lyrics; Inner Sleeve]- Fritz Vogelsang
  • Translated By [Lyrics; Inner Sleeve]- Reinhard Schulz
  • Translated By [Lyrics; Inner Sleeve]- Ute Erb
  • Trumpet- Manfred Schoof
  • Vocals, Producer, Arranged By- Özay