Miko ‎– Visionen von Schönheit (1986)


POLYDOR – 827 633-1, GERMANY, 1986

Clean but used vinyl. Some marks and ultra-light surface scratches. But GREAT SOUND! Useful and Dj-Friendly copy. The Balearic IM GARTEN plays perfectly! Light vintage vinyl background noises are only very rarely and occasionally to hear. The cover looks great. Shows only light wear and minor signs of age. Contains the OIS. The cover picture is a generic one, has nothing to do with the actual offer.

1 in stock

SKU: 1554237979 Category: Tags:


Visionen von Schönheit

Polydor ‎– 827 633-1

The second and also very well done album by German singer Miko (real name Petra Mikolajczak). The Balearic jewel IM GARTEN is of course outstanding, but there are many more really great songs to discover on this album.

A1Der Zorn Gottes3:15
A2Die Höhle (Schatten Von Träumen)6:06
A3Die Tiefe Kraft Der Liebe3:55
A4Faszination Des Waldes4:55
A5Visionen Von Schönheit4:30
B1Goldenes Haar4:20
B2Scheinendes Silber4:05
B3Im Garten2:40
B5Du Tötest Meine Welt4:39
  • Conductor, Arranged By- Geoff Bastow
  • Design [Cover]- Assorted Images
  • Drums, Percussion- Curt Cress
  • Engineer [Assistant]- Günther Lohmeier
  • Engineer [Basic]- Dietmar Kawohl
  • Guitar, Programmed By [Computer Programmes]- Mats Björklund
  • Horns- Philharmonisches Blechbläser-Ensemble München
  • Lead Guitar- Phil Myace
  • Lyrics By- Mico Layczak
  • Management- Rudolf O. Wagner
  • Music By- Mats Björklund
  • Music By- Mico Layczak
  • Percussion [Bush Percussion]- Voodoo Gang
  • Photography By [Front]- Max Kohr
  • Photography [Back, Inner]- B. Schauß
  • Photography [Back, Inner]- M. Becker
  • Photography [Back, Inner]- S. Fellenberg
  • Producer- Mats Björklund
  • Producer, Engineer [Arco]- Mal Luker
  • Strings- Philharmonic Strings München