Insisters – Moderne Zeiten (1981)


CBS – 85448, GERMANY, 1981

Used vintage vinyl in EXCELLENT condition. Light sign of use but sounds great! The cover shows some wear, ream and signs of age. Contains the OIS. The cover picture is a generic one and has nothing to do with the actual offer.

1 in stock

SKU: 2246836774 Category: Tags:


Moderne Zeiten

CBS – 85 448

The only album by INSISTERS, a new wave band with exclusively female members from Berlin, founded in 1979, disbanded in 1987. Contains the weird SUBKULTUR REGGAE!

A1Moderne Zeiten5:02
A3Gotta Fight It3:51
A4Subkultur Reggae3:59
A5Bock Auf Rock1:33
B1Verschätzt Mein Schatz2:33
B2Come Down Again2:52
B3Karo Ceh2:28
B4Space Woman4:52
B5Django's Wal2:20
B6Alles Bräute1:58
  • Arranged By- Insisters
  • Backing Vocals- Susanne Pawlitzki
  • Bass- Karin Gottschalk
  • Cover- Silvia Mieres
  • Design [Logo]- Horst Kiewitt
  • Drums- Ilonka Breitmeier
  • Guitar- Anna Strong
  • Keyboards- Rosa Precht
  • Keyboards- Susanne Pawlitzki
  • Lead Vocals- Ilonka Breitmeier
  • Lead Vocals- Silvia Mieres
  • Mixed By- Udo Arndt
  • Percussion- Silvia Mieres
  • Photography By- Jim Rakete
  • Producer- Alfred Rogacki
  • Producer- Insisters
  • Recorded By- Hubert Henle
  • Vocals- Enni Gerber
  • Written-By- Insisters