Gabriele Hasler & Foolish Heart – Crazy (1984)


THEIN – TH 100284, GERMANY, 1984

Used but very useful vintage vinyl. Some signs of use and age, ultra-light surface scratches to see. At some silent parts and run-in grooves can be some background noises discovered … but mostly sounds great. A pleasure to listen! The cover shows sticker damage and some wear. The cover picture is a generic one and has nothing to do with the actual offer.

1 in stock

SKU: 2465051255 Categories: Tag:


Gabriele Hasler & Foolish Heart

Thein ‎– TH 100284

Beautiful debut album by German jazz singer Gabriele Hasler. Full of great catchy jazz and bossa nova tunes with female vocals in the foreground. Please listen to LUCKY GIRL and sweet CAFÉ BOUQUET to get an impression. Super catchy is also the cover design with a bold Futura in magenta-pink on a green background. Really polarizing!

A2Spring Is Back9:45
A3Lucky Girl4:45
B1Café Bouquet4:55
B2My Secret3:39
B3Have A Look5:23
  • Bass- Siggi Busch
  • Cover- Leuchtmann Grafik-Design
  • Drums- Jörn Schipper
  • Electronics- Uli Harmssen
  • Guitar- Erik Lundmark
  • Mastered By- Wolfgang Roloff
  • Photography By- Christine Tigges
  • Photography By [Cover]- Mirko Krizanovic
  • Piano- Frank Wunsch
  • Producer- Doro Thein
  • Producer- Friedrich Thein
  • Vocals, Composed By, Lyrics By- Gabriele Hasler