dhuo – Overflow (1984)


CGD – INT 20399, ITALY, 1984

Rare Italian CGD – INT 20399 in used condition, VG+ condition, slightly lower in the ranking. Professionally cleaned vinyl with a few light surface scratches. Plays great, only rarely some vintage vinyl noise can be recognized. Cover looks good with creases, edge wear and a small cutout. Includes the OIS with some glue stains and signs of age. The cover image is a generic image and has nothing to do with the actual offering.

1 in stock

SKU: 2992643966 Category: Tags:



CGD – INT 20399

The debut album OVERFLOW by the Italian music duo DHUO, consisting of the Italian drummer, songwriter and producer Bruno Bergonzi and the British-born pianist Mike Logan (real name: Michael Logan), who is responsible for vocals, lyrics, arrangements and keyboards. The two present their own interpretation of the Italo disco and synth-pop sound of the 1980s, skillfully using synthesizers and electronic beats. Many very remarkable tracks, probably the best known being WALKING, which also helped them to international fame at the time.

A2On Video4:33
A3The Baby Was You4:43
B1The Overflow4:16
B2Northern Lights4:03
B3Rome By Night4:50
B4Victims Of Circumstance4:20
  • Cover- Studio Grafico CGD
  • Engineer, Mixed By- Marilù
  • Engineer, Mixed By- Massimo Noè
  • Mastered By- Marco Inzadi
  • Performer, Arranged By- Dhuo
  • Photography By- Fabio Nosotti
  • Producer- Matteo Bonsanto
  • Synthesizer- Piero Cairo
  • Written-By- Bruno Bergonzi
  • Written-By- Mike Logan