Roberto Ciotti – Super Gasoline Blues (1978)


CRAMPS RECORDS – 5205 751, ITALY, 1978

Original Cramps Records – 5205 751 Italian first press. Unplayed dead stock copy. Fresh, never played virgin vinyl. Minor storage signs. You will be the first one to listen to this record. The cover looks nice with some storage wear, and signs of age. Contains the OIS! The cover picture is a generic one and has nothing to do with the actual offer.

1 in stock

SKU: 2846837083 Category: Tags:


Roberto Ciotti
Super Gasoline Blues

Cramps Records – 5205 751

1978 debut album by the Italian blues guitarist Roberto Ciotti on Cramps Records, musically accompanied by Enzo Pietropaoli (contrabass), Gianpaolo Ascolese (drums) and the vocals of Susanna De Vivo (soloist) on one of the songs. Diverse varieties of Afro-American blues crafted in Italy.

A1Hell Boogie2:26
A3Castles Of Sand5:18
A4Bigroad Blues2:46
B1When Is My Time3:58
B2Need More3:21
B3Blues Plays Me4:51
B4Super Gasoline6:15
  • Art Direction- Gianni Sassi
  • Contrabass- Enzo Pietropaoli
  • Coordinator- Gigi Noia
  • Design- Rolando Cassinari
  • Drums- Giampaolo Ascolese
  • Engineer [Sound Mechanic]- Gigi De Rienzo
  • Engineer [Sound Mechanic]- Sergio Marcotulli
  • Illustration- Giancarlo Croce
  • Lacquer Cut By- Eugenio Brambilla
  • Lyrics By, Music By- Roberto Ciotti
  • Mixed By- Gigi De Rienzo
  • Photography By- Cesare Monti
  • Producer- Maria Laura Giulietti
  • Producer- Renato Marengo
  • Vocals- Susanna De Vivo
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Dobro, Drums [Foot Drum]- Roberto Ciotti