Maurice Reverdy ‎– Énergie bleue (1982)


FLARENASCH – 723.640, FRANCE, 1982

Used vintage vinyl with light surface scratches and other signs of use. The lower end of the VG+ drawer but GREAT and DJ-friendly sound. Vintage vinyl background noises are only seldom and silent parts to discover. The cover shows the price and number sticker. Stamps from a DISCOTHEQUE on cover, label, and OIS. Little fissures and light ring wear. The cover picture is a generic one and has nothing to do with the actual offer.

1 in stock

SKU: 2577734301 Category: Tag:


Maurice Reverdy ‎
Énergie bleue

Flarenasch – 723.640

Chanson, funk & soul, and French pop of the 80s by Maurice Reverdy, who effortlessly combines acoustic, electronic, and ambient sounds to create a fascinating sound journey with blue energy. MYSTÈRE ET MÉLANCOLIE!

A1Anaïs Et Maïa3:58
A2Mystère Et Mélancolie3:56
A4Bernard L'hermitte Blues4:01
B1Enroule Ton Fil3:00
B2Pas Trop Mentir5:03
B3Hôtel Des Grands Sables3:27
B4Avis De Recherche4:00
B5Tea Rag Time3:23
  • Arranged By- François Bréant
  • Arranged By- Ivan Jullien
  • Arranged By- Michel Coeuriot
  • Chorus- Carole Rowley
  • Clarinet- Pierre Holassian
  • Contrabass- Pierre Michelot
  • Cornet- Jean Buzon
  • Drums- André Ceccarelli
  • Drums- Philippe Leroux
  • Drums- Pierre-Alain Dahan
  • Electric Bass- Pascal Arroyo
  • Electric Bass- Sauveur Mallia
  • Electric Guitar- Denys Lable
  • Electric Guitar- Patrice Tison
  • Keyboards- François Bréant
  • Keyboards- Michel Coeuriot
  • Lead Vocals, Design, Songwriter, Acoustic Guitar- Maurice Reverdy
  • Mastered By- Christian Orsini
  • Photography By- Joël Laffay
  • Piano- Bernard Arcadio
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By- Claude Sahakian
  • Recorded By- Claude Grillis
  • Soprano Saxophone- Pierre Gossez
  • Trombone- Michel Camicas