Mario Lavezzi ‎– Agrodolce (1983)


CGD – CGD 20347, ITALY, 1983

Used vintage vinyl in solid VG condition with many optical signs of use and age. Cleaned but with many light scratches. It plays surprisingly great! Only partly some very light vintage vinyl noises in the back. Cover with heavy edge and storage wear. Contains the OIS. The cover picture is a generic one, has nothing to do with the actual offer.

1 in stock

SKU: 1734473698 Category: Tags:


Mario Lavezzi ‎

CGD ‎– CGD 20347

The 1983 album by Italian songwriter, producer, guitarist, singer, and vocalist Mario Lavezzi contains the amazing SIGNORA!

A1Uno Due 1033:45
A3Bassa Quota3:24
A4Dormi Pure Qui4:08
A5Piccole Cose3:36
B1Via Palestrina4:09
B2Sesso E Amore3:34
B4Amica Mia3:40
  • Arranged By- Celso Valli
  • Backing Vocals- Aida Castignola
  • Backing Vocals- Betty Vittori
  • Bass- Franco Testa
  • Coordinator- Nicola R. Ticozzi
  • Cover- Studio Grafico CGD
  • Drums, Percussion- Alfredo Golino
  • Executive-Producer- Giulia Fasolino
  • Keyboards- Matteo Fasolino
  • Lyrics By- Mogol
  • Lyrics By- Oscar Avogadro
  • Mixed By- John Pace
  • Mixed By- Samuele Baracchetti
  • Music By- Oscar Avogadro
  • Music By, Arranged By, Guitar- Mario Lavezzi
  • Photography By- Marinetta Saglio
  • Programmed By [Synclavier]- Aldo Banfi
  • Recorded By [Overdubs]- Gianfranco Longo
  • Recorded By [Overdubs]- Pino Vicari
  • Recorded By [Rhytmical], Recorded By [Overdubs], Executive-Producer- Piero Bravin
  • Voice [Female], Backing Vocals- Giulia Fasolino