Härte 10 – Welcome To Germany (1985)


BAFF – BAFF 1005, GERMANY, 1985

Mint as MINT can be! NOS, original unplayed dead stock. You will be the first one to listen to this vintage but new piece of vinyl. Perfect sound and it looks like made yesterday. The cover is also perfect. The cover picture is a generic one and has nothing to do with the actual offer.



1 in stock

SKU: 2460706466 Categories: Tags:


Härte 10
Welcome To Germany

Baff ‎– BAFF 1005

HÄRTE 10 it’s not crazy! The core line-up consists of Frank Köllges (drums, vocoder, vocals), Mike Herting (programming, keyboards, piano, vocals), Valerie Kohlmetz (percussion, vocals, effects). A curiosity for Moers Music, which is actually a jazz label, because HÄRTE 10 were jazz musicians, but did not play jazz in the real sense.

A1I Know What You Are Thinking4:10
A3Melodie D'Amour3:42
A4Welcome To Germany3:31
A5Happy New Year5:06
B1Alles Ist Meins4:24
B2Weit Fort4:23
B3Mann Mit Der Mark2:42
B5The End0:14
  • Composed By, Arranged By- Härte 10
  • Composed By, Arranged By- Purzel Beck
  • Design [Cover Design]- Detlef Goldbaum
  • Design [Cover Design]- Thomas Bergmann
  • Lacquer Cut By- Henry Riedel
  • Lyrics By [Text]- Ernst Born
  • Musician [Härte 10], Drums [Drumming], Vocoder, Vocals [Extra-Ordinary Vocals]- Frank Köllges
  • Musician [Härte 10], Percussion, Vocals, Effects, Lyrics By- Valerie Kohlmetz
  • Musician [Härte 10], Programmed By [Programming], Keyboards, Piano, Vocals- Mike Herting
  • Musician, Bass- Bernd Renn
  • Musician, Electric Guitar, Electronics [Electronic Guitar]- Paul Shigihara
  • Musician, Engineer [Solid State Logic]- Manfred Struck
  • Musician, Trumpet- Reiner Winterschladen
  • Musician, Vocals- Jane Palmer
  • Musician, Vocals- Renate Otta
  • Musician, Vocals [Extraplanetary Singing]- Maria De Alvear
  • Painting [Cover Art: Painting]- Achim Duchow
  • Producer [Produced By]- Burkhard Hennen
  • Producer [Produced By]- Härte 10