Falco ‎– Einzelhaft (1982)


GIG RECORDS – 6.25111 AP, GERMANY, 1982

German issue, GiG Records ‎– 6.25111 with blue labels. A superb copy, strong EXCELLENT, almost NM condition! Clean and only very carefully used. The cover shows some bends and storage wear. Shows ugly sticker damage and it’s bumpy from a little water damage. Contains the, also worn, OIS. The cover picture is a generic one, has nothing to do with the actual offer.


1 in stock

SKU: 1734184126 Category: Tags:


Falco ‎

GiG Records ‎– GIG 222 107

Debut album by the Austrian musician Falco, birth name Johann Hölzel. Including his biggest Hitparaden success DER KOMMISSAR and other sophisticated new wave and synth-pop tunes with vocals in Viennese.

A1Zuviel Hitze4:28
A2Der Kommissar3:53
A3Siebzehn Jahr3:57
A4Auf Der Flucht4:06
A5Ganz Wien5:08
B1Maschine Brennt3:36
B2Hinter Uns Die Sintflut3:16
B3Nie Mehr Schule4:10
B4Helden Von Heute4:08
  • Backing Vocals- Gary Lux
  • Design [Grafik]- Stefan Weber
  • Engineer [Aufnahmetechnik]- Mal Luker
  • Engineer [Aufnahmetechnik], Executive-Producer [Technische Realisation]- Robert Ponger
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals- Peter Vieweger
  • Mastered By [Uncredited]- Frank DeLuna
  • Music By, Keyboards- Robert Ponger
  • Photography By [Coverfoto]- Hannes Leipold
  • Producer- Robert Ponger
  • Producer, Lyrics By, Backing Vocals- Falco
  • Rototoms [Roto-toms], Cymbal- Thomas Böröcz
  • Saxophone- Harry Sokal
  • Saxophone, Backing Vocals- Andy Kolbe
  • Written-By- Falco
  • Written-By- Robert Ponger