Wolfhound ‎– Halleluja (1982)


JETON – 100.3326, GERMANY, 1982

Carefully used shape. Solid VG+, vinyl plays EXCELLENT! Only partly are some very light vintage vinyl background noises to discover. The cover looks great, with some edge wear. Please see the pictures.


1 in stock

SKU: 1402543876 Category:


Wolfhound ‎

Jeton ‎– 100.3326

Halleluja! Another strong limited edition record by WOLFHOUND (Wolfgang Schmid) on the German JETON label which is well known for their direct-to-disc cuts in best quality. This time featuring the voice wonder woman Anne Haigis. Please make sure to listen to the high-quality vocal 80s jazz tune FINALLY.

A1Changes Without, Changes Within5:18
A2Facin The Storm5:27
A3Still Fun4:59
  • Design [Cover Design]- Jörk Matuschek
  • Drums- Gerry Brown
  • Electric Bass [b], Vocals- Wolfgang Schmid
  • Engineer [Schneideingenieur]- Henry Riedel
  • Engineer [Toningenieur]- Carlos Albrecht
  • Keyboards- Alex Grünwald
  • Keyboards- Geoff Stradling
  • Liner Notes- Klaus Heiligenstühler
  • Mastered By- Henry Riedel
  • Photography By [Cover]- Frank Busch
  • Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Harmonica- Bobby Stern
  • Text By, Music By- Wolfgang Schmid-Grandy
  • Vocals- Anne Haigis