Peter Micioni – Peter Micioni (1982)


SPEAK EASY – SPK 00133, ITALY, 1982

Italian SPEAK EASY – SPK 00133 in used shape. Professional cleaned but with a couple of ultra-light surface scratches, minor signs of use, and age. Seldom are some light background noises to discover. But in general, it sounds great! The cover comes in a nice shape with very light storage wear (see pictures).

1 in stock

SKU: 2225590414 Category: Tags:


Peter Micioni ‎
Peter Micioni

Speak Easy ‎– SPK 00133

Four track disco album by Italian DJ and producer Peter Micioni. Also includes the super funky disco classic LET’S DISCO DANCE!

A1If You Wanna Dance
A2Driving On Broadway
B1I'm A Man
B2Let's Disco Dance
  • Arranged By, Keyboards, Backing Vocals- Alex Alessandroni
  • Bass- Dino Kappa
  • Bass- Robert Masala
  • Composed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Conductor, Written-By, Backing Vocals- Peter Micioni
  • Cover [Concept], Design- Claude Gorial
  • Drums- Giancarlo Aru
  • Engineer- Giuseppe Ranieri
  • Guitar- Max Matrihano
  • Guitar- Nicola Di Staso
  • Guitar, Mandolin- Giuseppe Santamaria
  • Guitar, Mandolin- Massimiliano Di Carlo
  • Percussion- Walter Martino
  • Percussion, Engineer- Max Roach
  • Photography By [Cover Photo]- Arpad Kertesz
  • Producer- Paul Micioni
  • Trombone- Bob McDonald
  • Trombone- Danilo Terenzi
  • Trumpet- D. Scembers
  • Trumpet- Roy Fleming