Lucio Dalla ‎– Lucio Dalla (1978)



Rare original Italian RCA blue label that comes in a nicely designed gatefold cover. Cleaned vintage vinyl. Some light surface scratches and other signs of use. Great sound, only occasionally between tracks and on silent parts are some slight vintage vinyl background noises to discover. The cover looks nice with some minor storage signs. Contains a nice RCA inner sleeve. The cover image is generic and has nothing to do with the actual offering.

1 in stock

SKU: 3063404173 Category: Tags:


Lucio Dalla ‎
Lucio Dalla

RCA Italiana ‎– PL 31424

Essential self titled album by the Italian singer-songwriter Lucio Dalla that contains the catchy Italian soul classic COSA SARÀ written by Lucio Dalla and Francesco De Gregori.

A1L'Ultima Luna5:40
A2Stella Di Mare5:56
A3La Signora3:59
B1Anna E Marco3:41
B3Cosa Sarà4:20
B5L'Anno Che Verrà4:24
  • Accordion- Gianni Ziglioli
  • Acoustic Guitar, Piano- Ron
  • Advisor- Studio Franca Cattani, Bologna
  • Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings]- Gian Piero Reverberi
  • Art Direction- Francesco Logoluso
  • Backing Vocals- Alessandro Colombini
  • Backing Vocals- Lucio Dalla
  • Backing Vocals- Marco Ferradini
  • Backing Vocals- Ricky Portera
  • Backing Vocals- Ron
  • Bass- Marco Nanni
  • Drums- Giovanni Pezzoli
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar- Ricky Portera
  • Executive-Producer, Coordinator- Renzo Cremonini
  • Executive-Producer, Production Manager- Renzo Cremonini
  • Guitar [Background]- Cecco La Notte
  • Guitar [Background]- Paolo Del Conte
  • Guitar [Background]- Terzaghi
  • Keyboards, Clarinet, Saxophone- Lucio Dalla
  • Lyrics By- Lucio Dalla
  • Mixed By- Alessandro Colombini
  • Mixed By- Ezio De Rosa
  • Music By- Lucio Dalla
  • Music By- Rosalino Cellamare
  • Pedal Steel Guitar- Roberto Colombo
  • Photography By- Mario Samarughi
  • Producer- Alessandro Colombini
  • Recorded By- Ezio De Rosa
  • Recorded By [Assistant]- Maurizio Peverali
  • Synthesizer- Aldo Banfi
  • Transferred By- Marcello Spiridioni
  • Trumpet- Luciano Biasutti
  • Vocals- Francesco De Gregori