Gino D’Eliso – Cattivi Pensieri (1983)


CGD – 205 724-320, GERMANY, 1983

Used and great-sounding vintage vinyl. There is some ugly storage wear (ream) on the surface but it sounds GREAT! Only seldom, between the tunes are light vintage vinyl background noises to discover. The cover shows larger sticker damage and a little cut-out. Contains the OIS. The cover picture is a generic one, has nothing to do with the actual offer.


1 in stock

SKU: 1734385075 Category: Tags:


Gino D’Eliso
Cattivi Pensieri

CGD – CGD 20348

Weird 1983 album by Italian progressive rock artist and music producer Gino D’Eliso with some significantly New Wave and Synth-Pop influences. Contains the dope ORIENT EXPRESS.

A1Orient Express
A2Cattivi Pensieri
A4Canzone D'Amore
A5Yoly - Ho'!
B1Dentro I Bars
B2Tango Sopreso
B3Magari Fosse Natale
B5Che Fine Ha Fatto Andalù?
B6Come In Un Film Muto
  • Arranged By, Conductor [Wind], Producer [Artistic], Percussion, Keyboards, Saxophone, Flute- Claudio Pascoli
  • Arranged By, Producer [Artistic], Percussion, Guitar [Acoustic]- Claudio Dentes
  • Artwork- Mario Convertino
  • Artwork [Comics]- Franco Portinari
  • Bass- Bob Callero
  • Bass- Paolo Donnarumma
  • Drums, Percussion- Mauro Berardi
  • Drums, Percussion- Walter Calloni
  • Electric Guitar, Percussion, Guitar [Acoustic]- Tony Soranno
  • Engineer- Robert Drake
  • Engineer- Ron Curran
  • Engineer- Ruggero Penazzo
  • Keyboards- Aldo Banfi
  • Keyboards, Bandoneon- Andrea Tosi
  • Lyrics By, Music By, Arranged By, Percussion, Electric Guitar, Guitar [Acoustic], Keyboards- Gino D'Eliso
  • Mastered By- Arun Chakraverty
  • Mastered By- Nick Webb
  • Percussion- Ruggero Penazzo
  • Photography By- Ilvio Gallo
  • Trombone- Gianni Bogliano
  • Trombone- Johnny Capriuolo
  • Trumpet, Wind [Filicorno]- Gigi Mucciolo
  • Violin- Lucio Fabbri